Looking to interview Souls for Plot Team

This is where everything related to the game can be posted. Please keep everything here game related. No in-character info can be placed on this forum.
Post Reply
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Sep 26, 2018 4:56 am

Looking to interview Souls for Plot Team

Post by admin » Mon Oct 01, 2018 7:18 pm

We are looking for a few lost souls to join the ranks of the Plot Team. You will be required to give Plot at least one to two full years commitment depending on which game we are working on at the time. If you want to stay longer your more then welcome.


Please send a copy of your Gaming Resume as well as the bit of personal info about yourself to SaintWarrensPlot@gmail.com Subject: PLot Application. If we become interested in your resume we will reach out for either a Discord call or a skype call and we will conduct a verbal interview


Carl Gosline
General Manager
Earth Prime
Attachments
Earth Prime.jpg
Earth Prime.jpg (38.15 KiB) Viewed 587 times

Timothypax
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jan 25, 2019 9:27 am

Looking to interview Souls for Plot Team

Post by Timothypax » Mon Feb 04, 2019 9:19 pm

what necessary words..., an excellent idea

taomiwersta
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jan 31, 2019 6:48 am

It is possible. I can do it

Post by taomiwersta » Tue Feb 05, 2019 10:08 am

I am toamiwersta and i would to help you. Anyone?

MarvinUsata
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Feb 13, 2019 6:57 am

Looking to interview Souls for Plot Team

Post by MarvinUsata » Mon Feb 18, 2019 7:40 am

Looking for rough play, with lots of humiliation. We can discuss specific ideas when you contact me. Please PM me if interested.

bennieFloda
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Apr 22, 2019 12:03 am

Looking to interview Souls for Plot Team

Post by bennieFloda » Tue Apr 23, 2019 4:20 pm

Looking for a volunteer to have something horrible happen to their character for a plot thing I know, Im a terrible sales-person.
If you are interested , then send me a PM.
Must be someone who is attending next game.

-Paul

byronzen
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Apr 30, 2019 12:04 pm

Looking to interview Souls for Plot Team

Post by byronzen » Sun May 12, 2019 12:05 am

Considering my knowledge of El Dorado is that it belonged to a Native American tribe why not have that be the main enemy?

I would be interested, I will get my ideas out later

Post Reply